

ERASMUS MINISTERS 2018

Aybala Isik Istanbul Bilgi University, Turkey

Aristea Kapetanaki National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Liliana Rywacka

Lomza State University of Applied Sciences, Poland

ERASMUS ACADEMIC MINISTERS 2018

Demirhindi Hakan Cukurova University, Turkey

Ioannis Kaliakatsos
Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Cegla Wojciech
University of Wrocklaw, Poland

Conrad Paganeli*
University of Brescia, Italy

*Not confirmed