

ERASMUS MINISTERS 2016

Marian Dzimko
University of Zilina, Slovakia

Katja Cerjak University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Clementine Jones
University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

Rossica Betcheva
University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Bulgaria

Ewa Rybinska

Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom,

Poland

Karl Donert
Liverpool Hope University, United Kingdom

ERASMUS ACADEMIC MINISTERS 2016

Nazike Duruk, Pamukkale University, Turkey

Penelope Papadopoulou, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Serkan Bertan, Pamukkale University, Turkey

Ozgur Mulazimoglu Balli, Pamukkale University, Turkey

Ugur Cavlak, Pamukkale University, Turkey

George Marnellos, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Omer Faruk Kadan, Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey